MEMBERS

Member Name and Address Contact Info
APPLEWOOD AIR CONDITIONING LTD.
3525 Hawkestone Road
Mississauga, ON L5C 2V1


Lori Gronwall Hazell

Tel. 905-275-4500
Fax. 905-275-7756
Website: www.applewoodair.com
Email: lori@applewoodac.com

BELLWOOD SHEET METAL LTD.
131 Winges Road,
Woodbridge, ON L4L 6C2


Nick Ladisa

Tel: 905-851-9550
Fax. 905-851-7740
Email. bellwood@coolmedia.ca
Email. mikeladisa@bellwood.com

BELMAR VENTILATION SYS. INC.
35 Castor Avenue, Unit #1
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5Z1

Casey Balsamo

Tel: 905-264-0455
Fax. 905-850-0185
Email. bellmarventilationsystem@bellnet.ca
.
CANADIAN AIR CONDITIONING LTD.
18 Automatic Road, Bldg. A, Unit 16
Brampton, ON L6S 5N5


William Doyle

Tel: 905-791-0104
Fax: 905-791-0108

CANADIAN HOME HEATING INC.
16 Falconer Drive, Unit 6
Mississauga, ON L5N 3M1


Bruce Munro

Tel: 905-567-6024
Fax. 905-567-5509
Email:bmunro@canadianhomeheating.ca

 
COOLTECH AIR SYSTEMS LTD.
37 Nixon Road
Bolton, ON L7E 1K1

Leonard Fantin

Tel: 905-951-0885
Fax. 905-951-0072
Email: lfantin@cooltech.com

 

DEARIE CONTRACTING INC.
278 Watline Avenue
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1P4


Michail Laskis

Tel: 905-625-9113
Fax. 905-625-8127
Email: michail@dcair.ca

 
DON PARK LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
842 York Mills Road
North York, ON M3B 3A8


Kevin Paterson

Tel: 416-449-7275
Fax. 416-449-2614
Web Site: www.donpark.com
Email: kpaterson@donpark.com

 
DOWNSVIEW HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING
4299 Queen Street East, Unit 2
Brampton, ON L6T 5V4

Frank Quattrociocchi

Tel: 905-794-1489
905-794-3712
Email: frank@downsview.ca

ELGIN MILLS SHEET METAL SUPPLIES
2-1194E Caledonia Road
North York, Ontario M6A 2W5 9


Joseph Sanita
Tel: (416) 850-2557
Fax: 416-850-2664:
Email: joe.sanita@emsms.ca

E-M AIR SYSTEMS INC.
69 Romina Drive
Concord, ON L4K 4Z9

Jack Marrano

Tel: 905-738-0450
Fax. 905-738-9107
Web Site: www.emair.ca
Email: jack@emair.ca

ETOBICOKE SHEET METAL COMPANY
12 Taber Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 3A4


Diana Blas

Tel: 416-743-3522
Fax. 416-740-3647
Email: accounts@etobicokesm.com

 
HENDRY HEATING LTD.
81 Penn Drive
Weston, ON M9L 2A9


John Trevisan

Tel: 416-742-1600
Fax. 416-742-1647
Email: john@hendryheating.com

 
LANARK AIR SYSTEMS INC.
21 Roysun Road, Unit 14
Woodbridge, ON L4L 8R3


Domenic Di Battista
Tel: 905-264-9967
Fax. 905-264-9942
Email: domenic.dibattista@yahoo.ca


 
LEASIDE SHEET METAL INC.
4 Farmers Lane
Bolton, ON L7E 3K1


Jim Romano

Tel: 905-951-7057
Fax. 905-951-6495
Email: jimromtal@yahoo.ca


 
M.A.S. SHEET METAL INC.
155 Regina Road, Unit 2
Woodbridge, ON L4L 8L9


Pino Montemarano
Tel: 905-856-5080
905-856-4965
Email. pino@masenmechanical.ca

 
MARTINO CONTRACTORS LTD.
150 Connie Cresent, Unit 16
Concord, ON L4K 1L9


Michael Martino

Tel: 905-760-9894
Email: mikem@martinohvac.com
Web Site:: www.martinohvac.com

 
METRO AIR LIMITED
15 Edvac Drive
Brampton, ON L6S 5X8


Paul Sheridan

Tel: 905-792-5076
Fax. 905-792-5078
Email: psheridan@metroair.ca

 
MONTWEST MECHANICAL INC.
150 Connie Crescent, Unit 14
Concord, ON L4K 1L9


Larry Battista

Tel: 905-763-2777
Fax:905-763-2755
Email: larry.montwestmech@rogers.com

 
NATIONAL AIR SYSTEMS INC.
10 Farnboro Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 0A1


Ron Lochhead

Tel: 416-532-0654
Fax. 416-532-3811
Email: rlochhead@nationalairsystems.ca

 

PINNACLE COMFORT INC.
595 Cityview Blvd, Unit 18 & 19
Woodbridge, ON L4H 3M7


Oscar Battilana

Tel: 905-417-0111
Fax. 905-417-5011
Email. obattilana@pinnacle-environment.com

 

P.M. SHEET METAL & VENTILATIOIN LTD.
20 Baywood Rd Unit #6/7
Toronto, On M9V 4A8


Adriano Cello

Tel: 416-679-1414
Fax. 416-679-1551
Email. scelio@pmsheetmetal.com

 
PRIMA AIR LTD.
150 Connie Crescent, Unit 16
Concord, ON L4K 1L9

Charles Paglialunga

Tel: 905-677-8277
Fax. 905-677-9262
Email: chuck@primaair.ca

 
RITE-AIR MECH. CO. LTD.
167 Applewood Cres Unit 8
Concord, ON L4T 3W3


Frank Da Costa

Tel: 905-669-9733
Fax. 905-669-9923
Email: riteairmech@aol.com

 

SPECTRUM MECHANICAL (2009) LTD.
499 Edgley Blvd, Unit 10
Concord, ON L4K 4H3


Sandro Lafarciola

Tel: 905-760-0067
Fax. 416-352-1808
Email:sandro@spectrumhvac.ca

 
SPINNAKER INDUSTRIES
1171 Gorham Street
Newmarket, ON L3Y 8Y2


Maurice Lattanzio

Tel: 905-830-5550
Fax: 905-830-5507
Web Site: www.spinnakerindustries.com
Email. maurice@spinnakerindustries.com

 
YORKTOWNE HEATING & COOLING INC.
665 Millway Avenue, Unit #41
Concord, Ontario L4K 3T8


Silvio Rende
Tel: 905-532-9773
Fax: 905-532-9776
Email: srende@yorktownehtg.com

 
THE WATSON GROUP LIMITED
95 West Beaver Creek Road. Unit 10
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1H2

Paul Watson

Tel: 905-889-9119
Fax. 905-889-8976
Email: paul@thewatsongroupltd.ca

 
TOMAR VENTILATION SYSTEMS
5732 Hwy 7 West, Unit 13
Woodbridge, ON L4L 3A2


Tony Martini

Tel: 905-851-5379
Fax. 905-851-5385
Email. tomarvent@hotmail.com

 
YORK SHEET METAL LTD.
227 Westcreek Drive
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T7


Joe Scaturchio

Tel: 905-850-3500
Fax. 905-850-0573
Email.
vince@yorkchutes.com
Email. joe@yorkchutes.com


ASSOCIATE MEMBERS


Member Name and Address Contact Info

AIR HEAT SUPPLIES
1199 Fewster Drive
Mississauga, ON L4W 1A2


Ian Rasmussen

Tel: 647-212-4409
Fax: 905-624-3893
Email. irasmussen@airheat.ca

 

AIRMAX TECHNOLOGIES
209 Citation Drive Unit 5 & 6
Concord, ON L4K 2Y8


Jack Van Beurden

Tel: 905-264-1414
Fax: 905-264-1147
Email.jackv@airmaxtechnologies.com

 
DEFLECTO CANADA
221 Bunting Road
St Catherines ON L2M 3Y2


John Williams

Tel: 905-641-8872
Fax: 905-271-5207
Email. jwilliams@deflecto.com

 
GOODMAN COMPANY CANADA
8305 Jane Street, Unit 3
Vaughan, ON L4K 5Y3

Mike Perone

Tel: 647-269-1058
Fax. 905-760-7669
Email: mike.perone@goodmanmfg.com

LENNOX INDUSTRIES OF CANADA
10 Woodslea Road
Brampton, ON L6T 5P2


Bob Smith

Tel: 905-820-7166
Fax. 905-799-9699
Email: bob.smith@lennoxind.com

REVERSOMATIC MANUFACTURING LTD.
790 Rowntree Dairy Road
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Peter Salerno

Tel: 905-851-6701
Fax. 905-851-8376
Email: peter@reversomatic.com

SUMMERAIRE MFG. DIV OF TRENT METALS
P.O.Box 4088, 2040 Fisher Drive
Peterrborough, ON K9J 7B1


Bill Edmanson

Tel. 705-745-4736
Fax. 705-745-6491
Email: bedmanson@trentmetals.com

TRI-FLAME NATIONAL GAS SERVICES LIMITED
34 Leading Road Unit #8
Toronto, ON M9V 3S9


Terry Lochhead

Tel: 416 746 3371
Fax: 416 746 9541
Website: www.tri-flame.com
Email: terry@tri-flame.com

TEMP-MIZER CANADA LTD.
3425 Laired Road, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5L 5R8


Peter Schack
Tel. 905-828-1221
Fax. 905-828-2807
Email. peterempmizer@hotmail.com


 


 

   
   
© Copyright RHVCA. All Rights Reserved. Design: Maple Web and PC