CHAIRPERSON
Lori Gronwall
lori@applewoodac.com 905-275-4500

VICE-CHAIR
Jack Marrano jack@emair.ca 905-738-0450

PAST-CHAIR
Casey Balsamo belmarventilationsystem@bellnet.ca 905-264-0455

TREASURER
Paul Sheridan psheridan@metroair.ca 905-792-5076

DIRECTOR
Michael Martino mikem@martinohvac.com 905-760-9894

DIRECTOR
Leonard Fentin Lenf@cooltech.com 905-951-0885

DIRECTOR
Joe Scaturchio joe@yorkchutes.com 905-850-3500

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Domenic Di Battista domenic@rhvca.ca