AIR HEAT SUPPLIES
1199 Fewster Drive
Mississauga, ON
L4W2A9

Ian Rasmussen
Tel: 641-212-4409
Fax: 905-624-3896
Email: irasmussen@airheat.ca

AIRMAX TECHNOLOGIES
209 Citation Drive, Unite 5 & 6
Concord, Ontario
L4K 2Y8

Jack Van Beurden
Tel:905-264-1414
Fax:905-264-1147
Email: jackv@airmaxtechnologies.com

DEFLECTO CANADA
221 Bunting Road
St. Catherines, ON
L2M 3Y2

John Williams
Tel: 905-641-8872
Fax: 905-271-5207
Email: jwilliams@delfecto.com

GOODMAN COMPANY CANADA
8305 Jane Street, Unit 3
Vaughan, ON
L4K 5Y3

Mike Perone
Tel: 647-269-1058
Fax: 905-760-7669
Email: mike.perone@goodmanmfg.com

LENNOX INDUSTRIES OF CANADA LTD.
1 Spar Drive
Brampton, Ontario
L6S 6E1

Bob Smith
Tel: 905-820-7166
Fax: 905-799-9699
Email: bob.smith@lennoxind.com

REVERSOMATIC MANUFACTURING LTD.
790 Rowntree Dairy Road
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 5V3

Peter Salerno
Tel: 905-851-6701
Fax: 905-851-8376
Email: peter@reversomatic.com

SUMMERAIRE MFG. DIV OF TRENT METALS
P.O. BOX 4088, 2040 Fisher Drive
Peterborough, ON
K9J 781

Bill Edmanson
Tel: 705-745-4736
Fax: 705-745-6491
Email: bedmanson@trentmetals.com

TEMP-MIZER CANADA LTD.
3425 Laired Road, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON
L5L 5R8

Peter Schack
Tel: 905-828-1221
Fax: 905-828-2807
Email: petertempmizer@hotmail.com

TRI-FLAME NATURAL GAS SERVICES LIMITED
34 Leading Road Unit #8
Toronto, ON,
M9V 3S9

Terry Lochhead
Tel: 416-746-3371
Fax: 416-746-9514
Email: terry@tri-flame.com
Website: www.tri-flame.com

VISTA SERVICES
205-6 Gurdwara Road
Ottawa, ON
K2E 8A3

Darren Keates
Tel: 1866.678.4782
Web Site: www.vistaservices.ca
Email: dkeates@vistaservices.ca