AFC HEATING LIMITED
247 Carrier Drive
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5Y9

Steven Chipping
Tel: 416-745-4062
Fax: 416-745-0636)
Email: afc_heating@hotmail.com

AIRBREEZE HVAC SERVICES INC.
2369 Stone Glen Crescent
Oakville, ON
L6N 0C7

Saso & Sinisa Stojkoski
Tel: 416-723-9037
Email: stojkoski_saso@yahoo.com

ARAX MECHANICAL
501 Passmore Avenue Unit #29
Scarborough, ON
M1V 5G4

Varouj Sarkissian
Tel: 416-299-0610
Tel: 416-299-4763
Email: varouji@araxmechanical.com

BEN-AIR SYSTEMS INC.
73 Corstate Avenue Unit # 2
Concord, ON
L4K 4Y2

Juan Cumming
Tel: 905-669-1876
Fax: 905-669-0388
Website: www.ben-air.ca

KNEZ MECH CONTRACTING
1250 Mississauga Valley Blvd, Unit #99
Mississauga, ON
L5A 3R6

Subotic Branko
Tel: 641-205-4256
Email: filipsubotic@hotmail.com

BLACK & MACDONALD
75 Commerce Valley Drive East
Markham, ON
L3T 7N9

Ian & Bruce MacDonald
Tel: 647-7943065
Fax: 905-881-0405
Email: hpaypullman@blackandmcdonald.com

BLUMECK LIMITED
3 – 1750 Queensway Unit # 1124
Toronto, ON
M9C 5H5

Frank Flamminio
Tel: 416-519-8109
frank@blumeck.com

CENTURY SHEET METAL
2-1707 Sismet Road
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 2K8

Tel: 909-212-7112
Fax: 905-212-7113

CLIMATIC HVAC LTD.
60 Creditview Road 2nd Floor
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9N4

Mauro DiBenedetto
Tel: 416-995-6864
Email: mauro@climatichvacltd.com

ECONO SHEET METAL
4 Vata Court Unit #28
Aurora, ON
L4G 4B5

Bill Best
Tel: 416-807-7711
Fax: 416-744-920
Email: econo@live.ca

FLOWRITE AIR SYSTEMS INC.
69 Vedette Way
Woodbridge, ON
L4H 4K3

Vince Filosa
Tel: 416-771-2119
Email: vince@flowriteairsystems.com

HVAC DEPOT & METAL MFG. INC.
6500 Northwest Drive
Mississauga, ON
L4V 1P2

Anthony Della Penna
Tel: 905-672-0769
Fax: 905-672-2087
Website: www.hvacmetal.com
Email: adp@coolbreezeair.com

KIRIN HAIR SYSTEMS INC.
400 Applewood Crescent Unit #100
Vaughan, ON
L4K 0C3

Onkar Singh
Tel: 905-482-4680
Email: info@kirinairsystemsinc.com

LONMAR SHEET METAL INC.
3655 Keele Street
Toronto, ON
M3J 1M8

Mario Fattore
Tel: 416-630-6010
Fax: 416-635-9274
Email: rosellaf@universityplumbing.ca

MEDCON MECHANICAL LTD.
5927 Thorold Stone Road, Unit #4
Niagara Falls, ON
L2J 1A1

Victor Marcon
Tel: 905-358-1544
Fax: 905-353-1748
Email: mmniagara@hotmail.com

METALWORKS CORPORATION
37 Nixon Road
Bolton, ON
L7E 1K1

Len Fantin
Tel: 905-951-0885
Fax: 905-951-0072

MULTIWIDE MECHANICAL CONTRACTOR LTD.
12 Bradwick Drive Unit # 8
Concord, ON
L4K 3P6

Frank Dassa
Tel: 905-761-0777
Fax: 905-761-5790
Email: frank@multiwide.ca

NELCO MECHANICAL LTD.
77 Edwin Street
Kitchener, ON
N2H 4N7

Rich Snider
Tel: 519-744-6511
Email: rsnider@nelcomech.com

STEVE’S SHEET METAL CO.
270 Parkdale Avenue North
Hamilton, ON
L8H 5X7

S. Dojcinovic
Tel: 905-544-2606
Fax: 905-544-3870
Email: gssheetmetal@execulink.com

SYSCO MECHANICAL
7305 Woodbine Avenue Unit # 535
Markham, ON
L3R 3V7

Hamlet Gharakaham
Tel: 905-553-9150
Fax: 905-553-9180
Email: syscomechanical@yahoo.ca

TITAN MECHANICAL
550 Piercey Road
Bolton, ON
L7E 5B4

Tony Pagliuca
Tel: 905-951-0251
Fax: 905-951-2939
Email: titanmechanical@bellnet.ca

URBAN MECHANICAL CONTRACTING LTD.
254 Attwell Drive
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5B2

Paul DiLucia
Tel: 416-240-8830
Fax: 416-240-7058
Email: ilucia@urbanmechanical.com

WILKINSON CHUTES CANADA
23 Racine Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 2Z4

Nello DeCarli
Tel: 416-746-5547
Fax: 416-743-5632
Email: nello@wilkinsonchutes.ca

VALLEYWOOD AIR SYSTEM
2021 WILLIAMS PKWY EAST UNIT # 7
Brampton, ON
L6S 5P4

Pier & Carolina Bertolin
Tel: 905-458-0846
Fax: 905-458-9926
Email: pier@valleywoodair.com
Email: carolina@valleywoodair.com