ALMA MECHANICAL
2365 Energy Dr
Bowmanville, ON
L1C 3K3

Dave Decker
Tel: 905-697-5775
Fax: 905-697-9004
Email: dave@almamechanical.com

ARAX MECHANICAL LTD
501 Passmore Ave Unit 29
Scarborough, ON
M1V 5G4

Varous Sarkissian
Tel: 416-799-0610
Fax: 416-799-4763
Email: vrous@araxmechanical.com

APPLEWOOD AIR CONDITIONING LTD.
3525 Hawkestone Rd
Mississauga, Ontario
L5C 2V1

Lori Gronwall
Tel: 905-275-4500
Fax: 905-275-7756
Email: lori@applewoodac.com
Website: applewoodair.com

ARIA COMFORT SYSTEMS INC.
490 Piercey Road, Unit A
Bolton, Ontario
L7E-5B7

Tony Di Clemente, General Manager
Tel: 905-951-2500
Fax: 905-951-2507
Email: tdiclemente@ariacomfortsystems.com

BELLWOOD SHEET METAL LTD.
131 Winges Road
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 6C2

Mike Ladisa
Tel: 905-851-9550
Fax: 905-851-7740
Email: mikeladisa@bellwoodsm.com

BELMAR VENTILATION
35 Caster Ave
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 5Z1

Casey Balsamo
Tel: 905-264-0455
Fax: 905-850-0185
Email: bellmarventilationsystem@bellnet.ca

CANADIAN HOME HEATING
16 Falconer Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 3M1

Bruce Munro
Tel: 905-567-6024
Fax: 905-567-5509
Email: bmunro@canadianhomeheating.ca

COOLTECH AIR SYSTEMS LTD.
37 Nixon Rd
Bolton, Ontario
L7E 1K1

Leonard fantin
Tel: 905-951-0885
Fax: 905-951-0072
Email: lfantin@cooltech.com

DEARIE CONTRACTING INC.
5690 McAdam Rd
Mississauga, ON
L4Z 1T2

Michail Laskiss
Tel: 905-625-9113
Fax: 905-625-8127
Email: michail@dcair.ca

DON PARK MANUFACTURING INC.
2259 Markham Road
Scarborough, Ontario
M1B 2W3

Kevin Paterson
Tel: 416-449-7275
Fax: 416-449-2614
Web Site: www.donpark.com
Email: kpaterson@donpark.com

DOWNSVIEW HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING
4299 Queen Street East, Unit 2
Brampton, ON
L6T 5V4

Frank Quattrociocchi
Tel: 905-794-1489
905-794-3712
Email: frank@downsview.ca

ELGIN MILLS SHEET METAL SUPPLIES
15 Gurney Crescent
North York, Ontario
M6B 1S9

Joseph Sanita
Tel: (416) 850-2557
Fax: 416-850-2664
Email: joe.sanita@emsms.ca

E-M AIR SYSTEMS INC.
69 Romina Drive
Concord, ON
L4K4Z9

Jack Marrano
Tel: 905-738-0450
Fax. 905-738-9107
Web Site: www.emair.ca
Email: jack@emair.ca

ETOBICOKE SHEET METAL COMPANY
12 Taber Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9W3A4

Diana Blas
Tel: 416-743-3522
Fax. 416-740-3647
Email: accounts@etobicokesm.com

HENDRY HEATING LTD.
81 Penn Drive
Weston, ON
M9L 2A9

John Trevisan
Tel: 416-742-1600
Fax: 416-742-1647
Email: john@hendryheating.com

HENDRY HEATING LTD.
81 Penn Drive
Weston, ON
M9L2A9

John Trevisan
Tel: 416-742-1600
Fax. 416-742-1647
Email: john@hendryheating.com

M.A.S. SHEET METAL INC.
155 Regina Road, Unit 2
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 8L9

Pino Montemarano
Tel: 905-856-5080
905-856-4965
Email. pino@masenmechanical.ca

MARTINO CONTRACTORS LTD.
150 Connie Crescent, Unit 16
Concord, ON
L4K 1L9

Michael Martino
Tel: 905-760-9894
Email: mikem@martinohvac.com
Web Site:: www.martinohvac.com

METRO AIR LIMITED
15 Edvac Drive
Brampton, ON
L6S 5X8

Oscar Battilana
Tel: 905-792-5076
Fax. 905-792-5078
Email: oscar@metroair.ca

MONTWEST MECHANICAL INC.
80 Bass Pro Mills Drive, Unit #5
Vaughan, ON
L4K5W9

Larry Battista
Tel: 905-763-2777
Fax: 905-763-27 55
Email: larry.montwestmech@rogers.com

NATIONAL AIR SYSTEMS INC.
10 Farnboro Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9W0A1

Richard Helton
Tel: 416-532-0654
Fax. 416-532-3811
Email: rhelton@nationalairsystems.ca

NAVIEN
555 Hanlon Rd. Unit 7
Vaughan, ON
L4L 4R8

Adam Wills
Tel: 647-293-9956
Email: adam.wills@navien.com

P.M. Sheet Metal & Ventilation Ltd.
140 Bowes Road #B
Concord, ON
L4K4K7

Adriano Celio
Tel: 416-679-1414
Fax. 416-679-1551
Email: scelio@pmsheetmetal.com

RITE- AIR MECH. CO. LTD
167 Applewood Cres. Unit #8
Concord, ON
L4K4K7

Frank Da Costa
Tel: 905-669-9733
Fax. 905-669-9923
Email: riteairmech@aol.com

SPINNAKER INDUSTRIES
1171 Gorham Street
Newmarket, ON
L3Y 8Y2

Maurice Lattanzio
Tel: 905-830-5550 Fax: 905-830-5507
Web Site: www.spinnakerindustries.com
Email: maurice@spinnakerindustries.com

TOMAR VENTILATION SYSTEMS
5732 York Regional Rd 7
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 3A2

Tony Martini
Tel: 905-851-5379
Fax: 905-851-5385
Email: tomarvent@hotmail.com

VANGUARD SHEET METAL CONTRACTORS
601 Rowntree Dairy Road
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 5T8

Victor DiCarlo
Tel: 905-851-4212
Fax:905-851-4245
Email: victor@globalplumbing.ca

WATSON SAMAHA HVAC INC.
71 McKay Rd Unit 14 , Pickering, ON
L1W 3A3

Paul Watson
Tel: 905-889-9119
Fax. 905-889-8976
Email: paul@watsonsamahahvac.com

VALLEYWOOD AIR SYSTEMS
2021 Williams Pkwy #7
Brampton, ON
L6S 5P4

Pier Luigi Bertolin
Tel: (905)-458-0846
Cell: (416)-984-0456
Website: www.valleywoodair.com
Email: pier@valleywoodair.com

YORKTOWNE HEATING & COOLING INC.
665 Millway Avenue, Unit #41
Concord, Ontario
L4K 3T8

Silvio Rende
Tel: 905-532-9773
Fax: 905-532-9776
Email: srende@yorktownehtg.com

YORK SHEET METAL LTD.
227 Westcreek Drive
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9T7

Joe Scaturchio
Tel: 905-850-3500
Fax. 905-850-0573
Email: joe@yorkchutes.com